Dragon Saga

Dragon Saga

3D Client MMORPG
Play NOW!


Dragon Saga
Dragon Saga

Dragon Saga is a side scrolling fantasy MMORPG that was released in October 2010 by Gravity Interactive.

The game includes two playable races and six classes: Archer, Magician, Thief, Warrior, Shamans and Twin Fighters. There is a big curve to get used to the multiple skills that get unlocked as players progress but after getting used to it players can even combine their skills and create interesting combos.

Aesthetically the anime style is really nicely done, the housing feature is really interesting and the three equipment customization systems: socketing, soul crafting and enchanting keep players busy to power up their heroes. There are four PvP modes: Practice Mode, Ranking Mode, Battle Square and Emporia Wars.

Release Date:Genre:Rating:Developed By:Publisher:Graphics:Status:

Latest News

No items found.

Rate Trend

Latest Images

No items found.

Latest Videos

Dragon Saga Trailer

Lost Password